The Texas Bohemian

Word artist. Jack of all Trades.

Working Man!

It’s Thursday.  I am tard.  We’ve been clearing brush on our place.  Well, sort’of our place.  Anyway, it’s work week.  My boy and I have been toiling away.  My lil’ girl helped the first of the week but she’s gone to stay with a friend.  I really hate the idea of my kids growing up.  They’re going to be gone doing stuff and ol’ dad will be here worrying.

Oh yeah, I started a store online.  One of those freebie things.  I have some CDs for sale.  Damn good Smooth Jazz music.  Three bucks plus shipping!  Helluva deal, btw.  I can’t help the cost of shipping, blame it on the post office.

I call the store Trailerpark Vending.  Cute, eh?  GO there and buy a cd!  Support a poor boy!

http://www.vendio.com/stores/Trailerpark_Vending/

July 7, 2011 - Posted by | Blather

No comments yet.

Leave a comment