The Texas Bohemian

Word artist. Jack of all Trades.

wnlioq[nqq44@$# bing!

There it is. The train wreck of my thoughts this morning. So, what do you think?

It’s Friday. My mom is coming to stay with us for a few days. Kids are outside whooping it up already…except the oldest who is, as usual, hibernating. Following this little ramble I’m off to work on the porch. Can’t wait to get it finished! And then the greenhouse and then the oriental styled garden …. work waiting for me!

So, I did it again. The Lufkin Daily ran a letter I wrote a couple days ago about the bimbo Palin. I haven’t updated the Palin Watch list for the sheer fact that the volumes are too great and I just haven’t had time to fool with it. Besides, if you’re so screwy that you think she’d make a good president there’s little chance reason and logic will penetrate your head. I mean, come on, how shallow and blind can anyone be?

The link to the News’ page with my letter is here:

http://www.lufkindailynews.com/opin/content/news/opinion/stories/2008/10/03/letter_gresham.html

On other fronts… see header. There are days when profound thoughts roll from my fingertips and other days when nuttin comes forth. This is a nuttin day. Time to go work on the porch, then.

Toodles

October 3, 2008 - Posted by | Blather

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

