The Texas Bohemian

Word artist. Jack of all Trades.

What’s the reason?

Hey, not much time to write.  Like it matters.  So,  hi, nobody listening, glad you found my impoverished blog.

What is the reason for life?  Anybody know?

Religious oriented people have it all figured out.  Non-religious people have it all figured out–or say there is no reason.  I’m stuck somewhere in the middle.

So, what’s what?

We have Tater Tots in the oven.  I don’t care for them much.  When they’re done I’ll cook some omelette’s–that word don’t look right but who gives a shit?–and we’ll have brunch.  I’m not even hungry.    So, when the tots are done this post is over.

Anyway, today is Sunday.  Last week wasn’t any exciting thing.  Worked around the house, mostly.  Next week we have to get out in the yard and garden and start over.  First try went to crap.

Yesterday I worked on cleaning and organizing my shop.  It is a mess.

So, heck, what else?

I’m lonely.

Tots are about done.

August 10, 2008 - Posted by | Blather

1 Comment »

  1. Hey Ted –
    I’ve dropped off the face of the earth as far as the SCT group goes, and have had no time to read blogs – just updating my own. Have houseguests for the month – and we’re quite busy. At any rate, I just wanted to say hello. Sorry you’re lonely.
    Take care my friend –
    Julie

    Comment by justjuls | August 13, 2008


Leave a Reply

