The Texas Bohemian

Word artist. Jack of all Trades.

Tuesday.

Is it?  Hmm.

Not a whole lot to talk about today.  My wife is late from work.  Dinner is ready… just some HB helper (made with turkey) and beans.  Sky looks dark outside.  Maybe a shower.

Ailments of yesterday about gone.

Finished the camp box and put it on the trailer.  The S-hooks were not strong enough but I used a couple of pad locks to secure the chain to the box, old car jack on the chain, worked like a charm.  Yeah, you just have to see it to know what the heck I am talking about.

Tomorrow I have to clean up my shop.  Next week I begin a remodeling of our bathroom.  Complete redo.  That should be interesting.  Ya think?

While the kids were doing school work and then after I finished the outside work this afternoon I’ve been browsing religion-online.org .  Lots of interesting articles there.  Runs the full range from pretty mainstream to quite radical.  Even a few articles there, one I’ve mentioned already, about Christianity and Buddhism.

I hear thunder now.  Checking the radar.

And I am out of words.

Toodles!

July 8, 2008 - Posted by | Blather

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

